Users can be added and removed at anytime. To do this, follow the below steps:
Navigate to Admin>Practice>Users
Hover over the circular-plus symbol, which will denote ‘Add User’.
Click on this icon to open a new window. This will present a dialogue box showing all of the fields that need populated with the user’s new privilege level. A username and password (that is unique to you) must be created and never disclosed.
Depending upon the role of the user, a checkbox may appear titled ‘Has Appointments’. This must be chosen in order to:
- Prompt the user to either accept or decline any additional charges that may incur as a result of the new user’s space
- Allow the user’s role to be added
Select the login days in which the user can access the system, along with the required times.
Once all of the details have been updated within this location, click Save.