Admin users will have the ability to disable an existing treatment item if the practice no longer provides the treatment. This option is available by going to the Admin Section > Pricing > Treatment Prices > Locate treatment using the description column within the table located to the left-hand side. See below:
Select to highlight treatment as shown above. This will populate the treatment details to the right-hand side dialogue. See below:
Admin users can disable the treatment item by unchecking the 'Enabled' option located beneath the chart group. See below:
Select 'Save' to the bottom right to apply changes. See below:
Once saved, users will have no option to add this treatment going forward.