A user can be re-enabled by following the below steps:
Go to 'Admin' > 'Practice' > 'Users' (See below).
Then, to re-enable a user, you must first be able to locate the disabled account. This can be completed by selecting the ‘show disabled’ checkbox located on the top right-hand side (See below).
Next step, locate the disabled user who you wish to re-enable > Select Pencil. (See below).
Once you have selected the pencil, a dialogue box will appear. To re-enable the user, simply tick the checkbox beside enabled. (See below).
Select Save and this will re-enable this user.